MXPX - Panic (LP) (2006)

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview


MXPX - Panic (LP) (2006)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Product Description

MxPx - Panic LP

Clear gold vinyl record with slightly different artwork - a definite collector's edition! Features 3 bonus tracks.

Additional Information

Format Vinyl
Vinyl Size 12"
Track Listing 1. The Darkest Places 2. Young And Depressed 3. Heard That Sound 4. Cold Streets 5. The Story 6. Wrecking Hotel Rooms 7. Late Again 8. Kicking And Screaming 9. Grey Skies Turn Blue 10. Emotional Anarchist 11. Call In Sick 12. Get Me Out 13. Waiting For The World To End 14. This Weekend 15. Cold Streets (Demo Version: Vinyl Bonus Track) 16. Kick And Screaming (Demo Version: Vinyl Bonus Track) 17. The Story (Demo Version: Vinyl Bonus Track)

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.